September 4-7, 2018
Crystal City Marriott Hotel
Arlington, VA (Washington, DC)


Steering Committee Chair

Danella Zhao

Danella Zhao
Old Dominion University

Steering Committee Co-Chair

Becker Juergen

Jürgen Becker
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology

Steering Committee Members

KBhatia smallKaran Bhatia
Texas Instruments

Thomas Buechner

Thomas Buechner


Saojie ChenSao-Jie Chen
National Taiwan University

Suhwan KimSuhwan Kim
Seoul National University

 Ram KrishnamurthyRam Krishnamurthy

Andrew Marshall

Andrew Marshall
University of Texas at Dallas

Norbert smallNorbert Schuhmann
Fraunhofer IIS

Sakir Sezer

Sakir Sezer
Queen's University Belfast

Ramalingam Sridhar Ramalingam Sridhar
SUNY at Buffalo

Organizational Sponsors

MBblue transparent CASnew big trans

Corporate Sponsors

Interested in sponsoring us?
Look at our call for sponsorship!
Numerous options available.